Responsabile Ordini
Claudia Ranieri
Please mail to: info@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Ordini
Pamela Giordano
Please mail to: ordini@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Ordini
Matilde Bazzocchi
Please mail to: ordini001@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Direzione Commerciale

Please mail to: dir.com@life365.eu

Responsabile Commerciale
Kaleb Fogli
Please mail to: service@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Amministrativo
Davide Brugugnoli
Please mail to: officemanager@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Consumabili stampanti e fax
Leonardo Zhou
Please mail to: toner@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Smart Solutions - Electric Parts
Marco Lombardo
Please mail to: elettrico@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Myphone Store
Francesco Pagano
Please mail to: myphone@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Informatica - Special Business
Gianluca Daga
Please mail to: network@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Illuminazione
Giacomo Chelli
Please mail to: led@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Sicurezza
Roberto Buffali
Please mail to: security@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Responsabile Modellismo, Aerografi e Compressori
Please mail to: modellismo@life365.eu

Responsabile Cancelleria
Please mail to: cancelleria@life365.eu

Resi in garanzia
Giuliano Pagano
Please mail to: rma@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Sviluppo Software
Luca Bacchi
Please mail to: software@life365.eu

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Giancarlo Spadini
Please mail to: ict@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Federica Pugliese
Please mail to: contabilita@life365.eu
Click to Chat by Skype

Amministratore
Elena Chen
Please mail to: amministratore@life365.eu


Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
Tel. +39 0543 795988